Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 7 customer reviews
"Friendly knowledgeable people. Clean well laid out facility. Genuinely concerned and wanting to help."
Oct 22, 2019
From Google
"Staff here is great . Everyone is friendly and professional . I’ve worked with 3 different therapists since I’ve started my therapy here , Kristy , Erin & Jen. Kristy is my main therapist, but If I happen to make an appointment on the day that she isn’t available, I’m 100% ok with another therapist working on me because they are all great. I can see how much they all care about their patients. Just now I witness two of the physical therapist assistants run outside to help an elderly patient on a wheelchair in, Without being asked. That’s the way patient care should be everywhere, but unfortunately that’s not always the case when it comes to medical personals. I’m real happy that I’ve found this team, I’ve been recommending them to anyone I know they can use physical therapy . Great job guys !!!"
Oct 15, 2019
From Google
"I freaking love this place. Who knew physical therapy could be so fun"
Sep 23, 2019
From Google
"Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had a great experience there and would highly recommend."
Aug 14, 2019
From Google
"This is the only place to go for rehabilitation. Most excellent staff and efficiently run office I have ever been to. They have the trifecta of healing, between physical rehabilitation, acupuncture, and massage. Never have to wait. As long as you are on time for your appointment, your treatment starts immediately. Take it from a 72 year old man, who has had to go to rehab more times than I care to think about. This is the place. Other rehab places I have been to just don't even come close to Team Rehab."
Aug 10, 2019
From Google
"What a great place for getting rehabbed from any sort of disability or injury. I have known this staff for many years, as I have many afflictions from Arthritis to knee replacements(2), neck issues, and other related issues. They are the most courteous and friendly people you could ever meet. I have to say, even though rehab can be painful, you have to go through it to have the end result of totally feeling like you did prior to surgery. The office is so very well run. Never had to wait. Show up on time, and you will be attended to right away. State of the art equipment to therapy you, and the knowledge of the therapists to appraise your issues and deal with them makes me return to them for what has been going on in my life. I am a 72 year old man with two knee replacements, major neck issues, arthritic issues, but Team Rehab has helped me more than anyone else. Over the years, I have tried lots of different rehab centers, but never have had such total satisfaction as I have had with Team Rehab. "
Aug 09, 2019
"The Team Rehab staff are outstanding professionals in helping ensure your best health. They are well versed in rehab techniques, caring, and positive. If you are in need of PT support, I highly recommend Team Rehab."
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
"I am so glad I was referred to Team Rehab. I have an amazing experience every time. The staff is so nice and knowledgeable. They have many techniques and tools to make me feel better ever time I leave. I’m always pushed to work harder. The time I spend there is always time that is making me stronger and getting me closer to my goal. They always have a smile on there face and always ask how I am and how I’m doing. They have a super clean space that is always kept tidy. Their taste in music is impeccable. I always am able to sing along. I couldn’t have asked for a better place to go for my rehab journey, and I’m super glad that I get to share that journey with people that are motivated and really care about my recovery and getting me back better than ever."
Aug 07, 2019
From Google
"Team Rehab is the place to go for any injury! The staff is friendly, patient and motivated to help you improve each visit. Each therapist is compassionate and knows their patients well. Along with PT I have done both Acupuncture and Massage at team rehab. It is evident that the entire staff talks about your injuries to create the best treatment plan for their patients. I am beyond grateful for the entire staff at team rehab and highly recommend them!"
Aug 07, 2019
From Google
"They hire the right people! I think what people want when getting physical therapy is to have someone that truly cares about their physical limitations and issues. That's what you get at Team Rehab. Every person I've come into contact with from reception, physical therapy, massage therapy, or acupuncture, I was treated with a seriousness, respect and interest yet to be found anywhere else. I always feel as if they truly care about what I'm experiencing. I guess what I'm trying to say is they hire people with a passion in their expertise that goes unmatched anywhere else. I should also mention that I always feel welcomed and scheduling is a breeze. One more thing thats says volumes. When I'm leaving for PT my 10 yr old daughter asks to come along because she says the people are really nice and they have a inviting reception area with Wi-Fi, TV, PT giveaways and.... well just go there and you'll see for yourself. They make it a visit you look forward to."
Aug 07, 2019
From Google
"I’ve known Jenn for over 10 years and any time I’ve had a sports injury, I’ve reached out to Team Rehab for her attentive care. I trust her process and I’m fortunate to have had her by my side throughout each recovery. Upon entrance, Danielle’s infectious smile embraces your check in. Kristy’s patience and knowledge with my piraformis syndrome issue has me walking comfortably again. Warm. Fun. And effective. An excellent environment to be in while recovering. Thanks kids!"
Aug 07, 2019
From Google
"I am so glad that I was referred to Team Rehab Physical Therapy! It is a great feeling to know that you are in such good hands and that your time is being well spent. The staff is incredibly professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and dedicated. They truly care about helping you reach your individual goals as they will take the time to customize a plan that is just right for you. They offer a large variety of effective treatment techniques and they never cut corners. The facility is immaculate and welcoming, and they do a wonderful job accommodating you for appointments. I will continue to refer anyone I know looking for quality PT their way!"
Aug 07, 2019
From Google
"Everyone there is amazing . They helped so much with all my joint pains. Would recommend them to family and friends. "
Aug 06, 2019
"Team Rehab has been absolutely amazing in helping my daughter recover from her recent soccer injury. She feels so comfortable there and loves the staff and the environment. She actually asks to go each day! They have also taught my daughter the stretches and exercises she needs to do in order not to have another injury occur. I cannot say enough wonderful things about team rehab!!!"
Aug 03, 2019
From Google
"I think when a business is amazing, people should know, so here it does! Team Rehab in Fort Salonga was recommended to me for my Dad with Parkinson's disease. This place is above and beyond phenomenal! They do physical therapy, medical massages, and acupuncture! They treat my father like family, he loves it there and they have helped him so much it's unbelievable! If you and your family member needs physical therapy, medical massages or acupuncture, I highly highly recommend you try Team Rehab!!! I asked them to send me a blurb so people can learn more about it!!! You will not be disappointed! Enjoy!!"
Jul 17, 2019
"I have been a patient of Team Rehab for well over five years and I've been nothing but satisfied with the outcome. I've referred many patients to them and they have always been happy. The professionalism and quality of their workmanship are second to none. All staff affiliated with Team Rehab are very courteous, friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone."
Jul 17, 2019
"My experience at Team Rehab has been great. Everyone at Team Rehab is super helpful and supportive. I come to Team Rehab for help with posture and back pain. I always feel so much better after I have PT. I would highly recommend Team Rehab."
Jul 12, 2019
"I had rotator cuff surgery on my left shoulder. The staff at Team Rehab has greatly increased my range of motion. Before coming to physical therapy I couldn't get anything on a shelf above my head, now I have very little trouble doing just about anything. I still have a ways to go as far as strength and range of motion, but Team Rehab will definitely get me there."
Jul 10, 2019
"I have had the unfortunate need for PT for two separate injuries in the past ten months...but the fortunate experience to have my PT under the expert, friendly, and actually enjoyable care of Team Rehab! For my leg, they brought me from "may never be able to run/ski again " to an amazing trip skiing in Utah and a shoulder which has had incredible progress in only a few visits! Thank You!"
Jul 10, 2019
"Love Team Rehab Physical Therapy!! Jen, Emily and the entire staff are outstanding, friendly and professional. The number of techniques they know is amazing. I wouldn't trust my injury to anybody else."
Nov 13, 2018
From Google
"Knowledable, friendly and effective"
Oct 18, 2018
From Google
"Excellent facility, professional and friendly staff, and really good massage services there."
Oct 13, 2018
From Google
"Team Rehab is Awesome. After a double shoulder surgery I started coming to see Jenn and crew at Team Rehab. After 6 months of PT I was back in action and feeling great. I still come once a week for a full body stretching. I highly recommend coming here for any of your PT needs!"
May 31, 2018
From Google
Mar 24, 2018
From Google
"This place is the best pt place that I have been at. They take their time and work with you and are very friendly. I've been going for treatment of my neck and back and it has helped with my chronic pain. I highly recommend this place."
Mar 18, 2018
From Google
"I’ve never felt more at home. Infectious positivity coupled with a staff who exceed all expectations."
Feb 17, 2018
From Google
"The staff there is great and they push you hard and motivate you and they know what there doing and they are so nice there too great places"
Jul 22, 2017
From Google
Feb 09, 2017
From Google
"Jen Olsen and her staff have provided me with state-of-the-art therapy services that have greatly alleviated my lower back pain. Jen is always up on the latest techniques and information regarding PT. The graston technique was new to me before I came to Jen, and it has helped me tremendously. "
Jan 21, 2016
From Google
"This place is the best."
Jan 20, 2016
From Google
"Team Rehab is a great place, they really listened to my concerns and helped me recover my back and knee injury. Unlike other physical therapy offices I had been to they used the latest treatment technics, such as a laser and the Gaston technique. Thank you so much for helping me recover, I highly recommend Team Rehab Physical Therapy!"
Jan 15, 2016
From Google
"Team Rehab is awesome! The entire staff is super friendly and knowledgable. Jen used the graston technique, significantly alleviating my chronic hand pain. I highly recommend this place. "
Jan 15, 2016
From Google
"Dr. Jennifer Olsen and her dedicated team have helped me tremendously. I incurred an Achilles tendon injury, they have all the equipment necessary including the Graston instruments that have accelerated my recovery and get back on the court, thank you. "
Jan 11, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.