Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 5 customer reviews
"I think when a business is amazing, people should know, so here it does! Team Rehab in Fort Salonga was recommended to me for my Dad with Parkinson's disease. This place is above and beyond phenomenal! They do physical therapy, medical massages, and acupuncture! They treat my father like family, he loves it there and they have helped him so much it's unbelievable! If you and your family member needs physical therapy, medical massages or acupuncture, I highly highly recommend you try Team Rehab!!! I asked them to send me a blurb so people can learn more about it!!! You will not be disappointed! Enjoy!!"
Jul 17, 2019
"I have been a patient of Team Rehab for well over five years and I've been nothing but satisfied with the outcome. I've referred many patients to them and they have always been happy. The professionalism and quality of their workmanship are second to none. All staff affiliated with Team Rehab are very courteous, friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone."
Jul 17, 2019
"My experience at Team Rehab has been great. Everyone at Team Rehab is super helpful and supportive. I come to Team Rehab for help with posture and back pain. I always feel so much better after I have PT. I would highly recommend Team Rehab."
Jul 12, 2019
"I had rotator cuff surgery on my left shoulder. The staff at Team Rehab has greatly increased my range of motion. Before coming to physical therapy I couldn't get anything on a shelf above my head, now I have very little trouble doing just about anything. I still have a ways to go as far as strength and range of motion, but Team Rehab will definitely get me there."
Jul 10, 2019
"I have had the unfortunate need for PT for two separate injuries in the past ten months...but the fortunate experience to have my PT under the expert, friendly, and actually enjoyable care of Team Rehab! For my leg, they brought me from "may never be able to run/ski again " to an amazing trip skiing in Utah and a shoulder which has had incredible progress in only a few visits! Thank You!"
Jul 10, 2019
"Love Team Rehab Physical Therapy!! Jen, Emily and the entire staff are outstanding, friendly and professional. The number of techniques they know is amazing. I wouldn't trust my injury to anybody else."
Nov 13, 2018
From Google
"Knowledable, friendly and effective"
Oct 18, 2018
From Google
"Excellent facility, professional and friendly staff, and really good massage services there."
Oct 12, 2018
From Google
"Team Rehab is Awesome. After a double shoulder surgery I started coming to see Jenn and crew at Team Rehab. After 6 months of PT I was back in action and feeling great. I still come once a week for a full body stretching. I highly recommend coming here for any of your PT needs!"
May 31, 2018
From Google
Mar 23, 2018
From Google
"This place is the best pt place that I have been at. They take their time and work with you and are very friendly. I've been going for treatment of my neck and back and it has helped with my chronic pain. I highly recommend this place."
Mar 18, 2018
From Google
"I’ve never felt more at home. Infectious positivity coupled with a staff who exceed all expectations."
Feb 16, 2018
From Google
"The staff there is great and they push you hard and motivate you and they know what there doing and they are so nice there too great places"
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
Feb 09, 2017
From Google
"Jen Olsen and her staff have provided me with state-of-the-art therapy services that have greatly alleviated my lower back pain. Jen is always up on the latest techniques and information regarding PT. The graston technique was new to me before I came to Jen, and it has helped me tremendously. "
Jan 21, 2016
From Google
"This place is the best."
Jan 20, 2016
From Google
"Team Rehab is a great place, they really listened to my concerns and helped me recover my back and knee injury. Unlike other physical therapy offices I had been to they used the latest treatment technics, such as a laser and the Gaston technique. Thank you so much for helping me recover, I highly recommend Team Rehab Physical Therapy!"
Jan 14, 2016
From Google
"Team Rehab is awesome! The entire staff is super friendly and knowledgable. Jen used the graston technique, significantly alleviating my chronic hand pain. I highly recommend this place. "
Jan 14, 2016
From Google
"Dr. Jennifer Olsen and her dedicated team have helped me tremendously. I incurred an Achilles tendon injury, they have all the equipment necessary including the Graston instruments that have accelerated my recovery and get back on the court, thank you. "
Jan 11, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.